image/svg+xml

Make Happy Memories has teamed up with Bella Belle, the top name in romantic and handcrafted bridal shoes as they launch their latest collection, Euphoria. With their distinct aesthetics and signature textures, this new set of feminine shoes will definitely make brides from all over the world swoon with excitement.

The launch of Bella Belle’s latest lookbook further emphasizes its embrace for feminine details and silhouettes. Fittingly titled Euphoria, the new shoe collection evokes the essence of happiness with abundant soft textures, floral embroidery, speckles of sequins, and a wider range of color palettes. Designed around the joy of celebration, this editorial is filled with warm, happy colors and textures.

6 lauragordonphotography bellabelleflatlay
45 lauragordonphotography bellabelleflatlay
203 lauragordonphotography bellabelle
359 lauragordonphotography bellabelle

In addition to its bridal staples, Bella Belle has launched its new line of evening wear. This collection does not stray far from the bridal collection by embracing feminine silhouettes and details. The color palette ranges from classic nude, sparkly gold, ladylike blush to foolproof black. The collection is designed to serve beyond the evening wear.

15 lauragordonphotography bellabelle
33 lauragordonphotography bellabelleflatlay



Following the success of the first collection, Bella Belle is delighted to have teamed up with Joy Proctor to launch her second capsule collection. From Joy Proctor: “For my 2018 Joy Proctor for Bella Belle Collection, I was inspired by old world elegance paired with modern lines. Looking at the quality of the past, I chose to highlight embroidery in each of the three designs, using a neutral linen base and floral embroidery motif for each. The Lavender flat reflects my own personal favorite shoe style of choice, an elegant flat with a fun bow. I chose a “V” opening for the toe, which gave the feet a beautiful moment of sexiness. The Orchid is an elegant yet glam choice that added the luxe of a gold heel while being a very comfortable choice for any wedding. And who wouldn’t want to walk on gold? The Peony is a truly sexy bootie with low cutouts on either side, an elegant stiletto heel and beautiful peep toe to show off your toes.”

62 lauragordonphotography bellabelle
23 lauragordonphotography bellabelleflatlay
39 lauragordonphotography bellabelle

The aura of the lookbook is inspired by the euphoric nature of the shoe collection itself. It is intended to serve an edgy and fashion-forward interpretation on a bridal look. Joy Proctor once again lent her impeccable design skills and taste in styling and directing the vision of the pictorial. Laura Gordon’s signature soft and ethereal captures brought the Euphoria flair to every frame. Under Gabrielle Hurwitz’s authoritative fashion styling, ethereal gowns from Le Grebenau, Liz Martinez, and Hayley Paige provided airiness to complement the shoe collection. The inimitable Kiana Underwood of Tulipina created lush floral arrangements and centerpieces that became key backdrops throughout the lookbook. Garden roses, fern, carnation, orchid, and foraged foliage in an array of hues and textures were crafted into delightful components for the lookbook by the floral artist. Thoughtful details such as floral eyelids, a magical floral headpiece, and statement-making accessories were used throughout every scene to further enhance the Euphoria theme. Last but not least, the scenic orangerie and greenhouses of Jardin De Buis provided a slice of quaint South of France, captured beautifully on film by Josh Gooden.

100 lauragordonphotography bellabelle
161 lauragordonphotography bellabelle
146 lauragordonphotography bellabelle
520 lauragordonphotography bellabelle
351 lauragordonphotography bellabelle


The result is truly a representation of the Bella Belle’s celebratory romantic aesthetics and its quest to be a pioneer in redefining bridal shoes.

Instagram Handles:
Shoes: @bellabelleshoes
Photography: @lauragordon
Design + Styling: @joyproctor
Cinematography: @joshgooden
Floral Design: @tulipinadesign
Fashion Styling: @gabriellehurwitz
Wedding Dress: @lizmartinezbridal @leegrebenau from @spinabride
Wedding Dress: @misshayleypaige from @kleinfeldbridal
Engagement Ring: @trumpetandhorn @jbirnbachjewelry
Ring Boxes: @the_mrs_box
Accessories: @jenniferbehr @lunabeabride @enchantedatalierbylivhart
Veil: @daphnenewmandesign
Hair: @vivianhu.mkup
Makeup: @nikobeaute
Model: @eydisevensen of @silentmodelsny
Venue: @jardin_de_buis
Calligraphy: @writtenwordcalligraphy
Styling board: @simplyrootedsurfaces @heirloombindery
Flower: @Florabundanceinc
Additional Flat-Lay: @mallory_joyce

Business link:
Shoes: Bella Belle Shoes | www.bellabelleshoes.com
Photography: Laura Gordon Photography | www.lauragordonphotography.com
Design + Styling: Joy Proctor | www.joyproctor.com
Cinematography: Josh Gooden Cinema | www.joshgooden.com/
Floral Design: Tulipina | www.tulipina.com
Fashion Styling: Gabrielle Hurwitz | www.instagram.com/gabriellehurwitz
Wedding Dress: Liz Martinez Bridal | www.lizmartinez.co.il
Wedding Dress: Lee Grebenau | www.leegrebenau.com
Bridal Boutique: Spina Bride | www.spinabride.com
Wedding Dress: Hayley Paige | www.jlmcouture.com/Hayley-Paige from Kleinfeld Bridal | www.kleinfeldbridal.com
Engagement Ring: Trumpet and Horn | www.trumpetandhorn.com
Engagement Ring: J. Birnbach | www.jbirnbach.com
Ring Boxes: The Mrs Box | www.themrsbox.com
Accessories: Jennifer Behr | www.jenniferbehr.com
Accessories: Enchanted Atelier by Liv Hart | www.livhart.com
Accessories: Luna Bea | www.lunabea.com
Veil: Daphne Newman Design | www.daphnenewmandesign.com
Hair: VIvian Hu | www.vivianhumakeup.com
Makeup: Niko Beaute | www.nikobeaute.com
Model: Eydis Evensen of Silent Models NY www.silentmodelsny.com
Venue: Jardin De Buis | www.hajfdesign.com
Calligraphy: Written Word Calligraphy | www.writtenwordcalligraphy.com
Styling board: Simply Rooted Surface | www.simplyrooted.co and Heirloom Bindery | www.heirloombindery.com
Flower: Florabundance | www.florabundance.com
Additional Flat-Lay: Mallory Joyce | http://malloryjoyce.com

Back To Top